We are reinstated on Amazon! It was an error.


I want to thank everyone who has supported us. Thank you!

I have just received the following email from Amazon,

Dear Publisher,

It appears as though we may have blocked your account in error and for this, we apologize. Your account has been reinstated and we look forward to publishing more of your works in the future.

Best regards,
Amazon

I am relieved that this was a mistake and hope I do not have to go through this again (I had to work out several account “glitches” with Amazon and B&N in the past that took months to resolve).

11 Comments

Filed under News/Updates

11 responses to “We are reinstated on Amazon! It was an error.

  1. Of course it was an error 🙂 Praise God, good news! Keep up the great work.

  2. Bev

    Praise God! I knew this couldn’t be real. Your products are excellent.

  3. Excellent. I wrote to the addresses and was about to request additional information so I could respond to a request for additional information.

  4. Praise God, it was obviously a mistake on their part.

  5. Michael Bryant

    Does all the direct verse jumps work with the Osnova study bible for Kindle?

  6. I don’t know what’s going on with Amazon. The OSNOVA Study Bible has disappeared from their website. It used to be at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004H4XE80

Leave a Reply

